Musings

Homemade Product For Self & Home

I have started a GoFundMe for making homemade product for self & home, for those who are interested I’ve posted to link below. Basically this idea has been floating around in my head for weeks now. Since everyday I am learning about more stuff that we put into or onto our bodies that isn’t healthy.

So I started looking into natural ingredients like coconut oil, bentonite clay, peppermint oil just to name a few that are beneficial to us and the environment.  I also noticed that we throw lots of things away with this monthly membership, you will be able to return your containers to have refilled. I wanted to do my part in help the environment as well as helping others find other options for a reasonable price.

So I would love suggestions on monthly membership amounts and what basic self care and household products would you like to see. How much would you be willing to pay for natural products?

Please share link: GoFundMe

Leave a Reply

