Musings

Happy March 1st!

I wanted to take this opportunity to take everyone for your likes, comments and for following me. A big shout to you guys and to everyone who has stopped to read my posts, it has given me the encourage to keep moving forward. I have a couple of announcement.

First, at midnight, I have submitted my application to the Ruth Lilly and Dorothy Sargent Rosenberg Poetry Fellowships, submission are open all the way up to April 30th for anyone who is interested in entering. Finalist are announced on Aug 1st and Winners on Sept 1 of this year.

Secondly, I want to let anyone who is interested in supporting this poetry book I am working or future projects, please visit my Patreon. I would greatly appreciate whatever you are willing to give, if you can’t support me financially. Not a problem, you are welcome to follow me on anyone of the social media outlets I have listed on Show Your Support

Psst, just one more thing, I have decided to start a craft shop where I can sell my wears on my Instagram but it will take me a couple of weeks to set that up. I will keep you posted.

Thank you all! Hope everyone will have a wonderful rest of the week.

3 thoughts on “Happy March 1st!

  1. Many congratulations, firstly on opening your craft shop. Secondly on entering the poetry contest and for filling us in. And last but not least, you GO girl! look at you. busy and involved how exciting is that??? Wonderful news all round.

    1. At first when I sat down to write this I didn’t think much of it but now that you mention it. I’ve been very productive lately without really intending to be! 🙂

Leave a Reply

