Writing

Book Progress

I have been feeling a bit unorganized lately as I am in the process of transition of finding a job, one that is fulfilling. So I am trying to juggle the steps I need to take to get my one step closer to find that job.

I haven’t really been able to focus on my poetry book at the moment as I also have been looking up dates for grants, contest and fellowships for writers. I am taking chances to see what happens but as soon as I balance things out, I’ll be able to add to my book.

Leave a Reply

