Prompt

Daily Prompt: Successful

Why do only a few people are successful?
What is the difference between them and me?
Is stepping on people the one trait to be
successful? Being successful has been seen
as dog eat dog but I learned something while
searching what be successful looks like to me.
What did I learn? That being successful is not
attached to any entity but comes from within.
Once that it attached to someone or something,
that where things get dark. For me being successful
is being detachedĀ to any outside influence and to
look within for the answers. Follow my own inner
guidance each and every day that is what being
successful to me.

Daily Prompt: Successful

Leave a Reply

