Prompt

Daily Prompt: Calm

Calm is something that I have missed
when looking at things that need to be
done. Caught up in the twists and turns
of life when things threatened to
overwhelm me beneath it all the illusive
peace and calm that I have longed for. Yet
when I have it, I prefer to be doing
something but more and more I am learning
to find calm and peace in everything I do. The
action taken on things that brings me joy that
only fuels the peace and calm.

Daily Prompt: Calm

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Calm

Leave a Reply

