Musings

Mix Up

Today started alright but I got caught off guard with the rain. Its not like I am not use to raining on occasion only something felt different at this rain. Something that I can’t quite put my finger on. I had done about half of my daily routine before I realized I was at work drowning in orders and not feeling like myself.

I had set the intention of knowing when I am off center and know which tools or resources to use to return to center. It also help me to catch on quickly that I had forgotten to do the rest of my routine but with the help of the shield technique and fountain help to keep me going but once I got home I finished up my daily routine which help to center me.

Leave a Reply

