Writing

26 days into NaNoWriMo

feather-pen-clipart-1I am 7352 words into NaNo. I am feeling pretty good about myself because at least I tried it. I exercised my writing muscle a lot these past few weeks which has made it that much easier to get started, I still have a long way to go from here.

Which brings to mind my daily energy routine that I have committed to to this month. Nearing the end of the month and everyday since Nov 9th I have done the practices everyday.

Next month I plan to add to this list my writing as well. The goal is to write for 15 minutes a day or to get up to 500 words a day either way I will feel accomplished because at least I am writing more often.

Leave a Reply

