Musings

Week 2 & Growing Strong

0c477b764c7874862f3f33d355efc41bI have reached two weeks into my practices and consistency. Tuesday morning when I started to wake up, I noticed that during my dream state I did one of the practices but shortly after waking I forgot about it.

I set the intention lately night to remember my dream from the night before and when I woke up this morning I did. It helped that I am off of the work for the next couple of days due to the holidays.

With the help of these tools, I have started to be more in flow with everything around me. I am remaining unaffected by things that bothered me. Its not because I don’t care about what is going on around me. For this space, I can see with clarity what is going on and some for those revelations have shook me to my core but with the help of these tools.

I can take control and not allow those revelations to control me. I can come from a place of clarity and space so that I can send out the vibrations that is need to help change this world into a better place for all and it also helps me to find the words I need to express myself to help with those changes.

Leave a Reply

