Crushing By Distraction

Companion Andara Throughout the Past Couple of Weeks:

  • Yellow-Green
  • Effervescent Green
  • Amber
  • Amethyst

I have been have this crushing sensation since the closer I get to the end of this Month. I have been doing practices off and on. I feel like at times that I am pushing against a wall that seem unyielding. I am just plain tried at other times. Other times I am crawling beneath the fog. Whether its doing the container practice, mediating, knitting or coloring. I am following more and more my joy even while I feel like I am being crushed by this distraction.

Leave a Reply

