Musings

Slow Start

I’ve been a bit distracted with recovering for being sick, that I haven’t done much with any of the practices I’ve learned these pass three weeks from the course I took. But can’t hold it against me as that doesn’t help me, it just put me in a repetitive loop in which I wind up not doing anything for months at a time and once there it’s a challenge to get out of it. Another counterproductive habit that isn’t needed anymore because I am determined to keep moving forward on this path I’ve chosen. So I am taking things at a pace that I can handle while my body goes through the motion of feeling better.

Leave a Reply

