Andara Garnet Day 1

Things started off a little slow as I found myself in that apathetic mood of really not wanting to do anything when I finally felt motivated enough I listen to a mindful meditation before sitting down to listen to zone method call. Didn’t really get around to doing a card reading until a little after 2 in the afternoon but even with all that I was still receiving the energies of Garnet. A group of seven cards jumped out of the deck while I was shuffling them. I decided that each one of the cards would accompany Garnet this week. So today it was Garnet and Orchid. Tomorrow it will be Amethyst.

Leave a Reply

