Meta

Night 4 with Sapphire

Dreams were a bit murky but I fell right off to sleep listening to one of my meditations. Felt really distorted at times until I realized that I had left four cards that I pulled that morning for my daily card reading. They sitting on the nightstand in my sacred space that I was inspired to put together.  That explained why I felt all over the place last night.

I have started to notice that my thoughts as well as my emotions have shifted since I bought the cards. Those negative thoughts and emotions that tend to linger don’t anymore, I noticed them. I acknowledge but they don’t control anymore. Since adding the zoning method to my daily practices, this state lingers throughout the day.

Leave a Reply

