My Andara Journey

I learned about this crystals from the experience with my first past life regression in May 2016. I felt such a connecting with them but I had forgotten there name until I started taking more workshop with this particular healer & my teacher.

I made sure this time around that I wrote down the name and started doing research on it. Although the crystal themselves are a bit on the expensive side. I decided to look for oracle cards instead which found through Erica Rock’s site. I started using them third week in Aug.

I am working with this week is the Andara Sapphire, last night I place the card on the headboard. I didn’t get much sleep, I had meditations running in the background. At one point, I could feel the pressure building just in my forehead and the front of my face to the point where it felt like I was drowning with the sheer pressure of this force.

I decided to set the intention that I will received the energy of this card gradually throughout this week which automatically lessen the force around my forehead and face. I was able to fall asleep but it wasn’t that deep and I felt conscious of the fact that I was trying to sleep which sounds really strange.

Now of course, this is what I have experience so far with these cards, that’s not to say someone else will have the same experience I have.

Leave a Reply

