Uncategorized

Changes Are Happening

Recently since I arrive back from my two week retreat, I’ve learned a lot of things about myself throughout that time and I am putting a lot of what I’ve learned into action since I’ve gotten back.

A lot things are happening since than, I am looking for a joy of being in a different ways. Things are revealed to me during the time I sub at my work this past week, I learned that they are budgeting hours for each week and they can’t go over.

I didn’t realize how the scarcity mindset has such a strangle hold on people that they aren’t realizing what they are doing to other people, those people allow because they don’t know any other way to be.

I have decided to distant myself for that type of reality into a reality where people care for other people, where they help to build you up instead of knocking you down. I am interested in creating an atmosphere for people to come and work but only that build lasting relationships in the process.

Leave a Reply

