Uncategorized

Satori Moments

Today while I was going through my normal ritual of checking emails and sending out emails for possible job opportunities amongst all that I realized that it’s my job just to pitch out ideas, in other words my job in the equations is to take action and I have been doing a lot of that lately.

Look for jobs that I would like to do, pitching the idea or in other words sending out the email its up to the people to make a decision to whether or not to accept it.

The Universe will take care of the rest for me, I merely need to keep taking action and through pitches out there. I am bound to get a hit sooner or later need to be patient while I wait for that job that I am a vibrations match to me right now shows up. 

But considering thatmy vibration is consistently changing I know I am bound to find that job that I will stick with for a long time.

Leave a Reply

