Uncategorized

Running My Rounds

Lately, I found myself retreating into myself because I haven’t received word from the emails I’ve sent out only to realized that Mercury Rx isn’t quite finished yet so I’ve begun to wonder what’s it’s going to be like after the last gray day on April 6th. So I am merely chalking not heard back from anyone due to the Mercury Rx.

I have begun to find some stillness within my heart space and I linger there for as long as can while my body seems to act on it’s own sometimes. I’ve been getting the urge to write again only I am undecided what the topic of the next fiction is going to be but I would really like to finish up the projects that are sitting in my work in progress file.

Leave a Reply

