Musings

WEIP?

I understand a little better now when they said renew your enthusiasm when it come to manifest your dreams. I was just about to give up on getting a job that I had gone for an interview for awhile back. Just as I was about to throw in the towel to start looking for something else. They post an ad on craigslist. Lucky for me it’s only been up for two days.

So I pitched to the Universe again, I called while I was at work and sent an email once I got home. I can complete see myself working there. I’ve already meet the person who opened the place and we clicked right away. I am looking forward to getting that phone to talk about my hours and days that I am going to work.

Not only that, I’ve already started to scoop out a couple of places that would make a good spot for a juice bar here in Bethlehem. That’s really the only things that is missing here. So far in PA there have a couple of juice bars but you would need a car to get there so I wanted to set up shop here. There are so many possibilities.

Leave a Reply

