Just About to Give Up

You know just as I was about to give up on the juice bar job and start to gear myself up to look for another one. I find an ad on craigslist from them looking to hire more people. So with a little help and encouragement from a co-worker I decided to give them a call while at work, I left a message and to cover all my bases. I even emailed when I got home in case the message I left wasn’t clear.

I am bound and determined to get that job. The atomsphere is what I am looking and I am earn to learn at there is about the juice bar business who knows maybe I’ll establish on here in Bethlehem, PA for everyone to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

