Uncategorized

21 of 21 Day Energetic Makeover: Completion

The last day of the program and I have been experiencing such heat from the raise of vibration that I am noticing. I do noticed that I am encountering people that I had in a long time and yet I had not reaction to them other then the mild migraine I received today. But instead of focusing on that, I decided to use that same concentration to help me shift out what was interfering with my vibration.

I had a rather fun day today as I keep forgetting what day it was not only that but it seem that time is no longer existent to me. It no longer means what it use to, I see time differently now. It no longer holds me in it’s grip of running out of time. I have all the time in th world.

Leave a Reply

