15 of 21 Day Energetic Makeover: Forgiveness

Today I decided to look back on the two weeks from the energetic makeover only to feel and acknowledge how far I’ve come. I read over the prints out and looked over the tools and questions of the day just to keep them fresh in my mind. I noticed that the more my body gets accustom to the vibration the high and high it goes every day.

I decided to contribute to group vibration by waking up early and be in a meditative state to help everyone else in the group half an hour before the acutal program starts. It really helps to intregrate the new energies a lot easier. I am really looking forward to this new journey of complete ease, joy and glory.

Leave a Reply

