14 of 21 Day Energetic Makeover: Soul’s Light

Everything has become so much smoother and acting does comes from lack but from abundance consciousness. Focusing comes that much easier as well as clarity to know which thoughts benefit me for my highest good and the thoughts that don’t benefit me. I have calmness and peace that I best describe comes from a stillness within me that I didn’t quite have before. Worries have fade away from my mind while I focus on moving forward with positive up lifting thoughts. I find that the less I resist the more with flow I am, things just are that much easier for me and the come to me effortlessly.

Leave a Reply

