Unexpected Turn of Events

Yesterday was an interested day to say the least, I started to think I had another job but it all blew up in my face. I started to blame everyone around for the reason I don’t have my license or a car. I began to get frustrated at myself, not feeling like I am good enough things along that line.

It started to get really heavy really fast but beneath it all I started to use every technique I’ve learn since this past two years of self discover into place, a voice beneath the storm help me to calm down enough to tap it out of my system. After the sea of emotions lifted from me, I sat down to read the new book by Mike Dooley. It really help to smooth out whatever was lift behind emotional storm.

It really put things in a different light. I determined to keep moving forward and find another job.

Leave a Reply

