Uncategorized

Love For No Reason

Since I’ve begun on this path of self discovery I have bouts where I am barely online and communciated with others as the majority of the communciation would go on within me. Even on my blogs I have months where I completely shut down and work within then without. I’ve started to read Love For No Reason by Marci Shimoff.

A couple of weeks into reading it. I’ve received a email with an incredible offer from that coach I’ve been working with to help me become more conscious and aware of the being that I truly be.

The offer was of doing energy work with my heart field which I have been question while I was doing the excerise within the Love For No Reason book. This energy shifting that I have been doing with my coach has really help to open myself to thinking with my heart and feeling with my brain.

Leave a Reply

