Uncategorized

Day 28 Remember the Magic

Everything has changed since I’ve started to do the the practice in The Magic. I’ve read started reading The Secret now shortly after I finished reading The Power. It’s amazing how much I have changed within these last few months. Even my perception of things have changed. It’s easier to understand what is being said in these books but putting them to action has come even that much easier. Right now I am intending to act two things a orchid praying mantis and a large yearly income.

Leave a Reply

