Uncategorized

Day 4: Magical Health

I bought ‘The Magic’ By Rhonda Byrne last week while I was at work and not feeling really good about being there. I noticed a lot of things while I was at work that day as I noticed that I start the night before dreading going to work the next day. So I decided to sit down and take note for a detached perceptive.

As I continued to ask myself what am I attracting that is manifesting during my time at work? All these things started to come up and I simple release them into the Earth.

Now since I started to work on practicing gratitude I am looking at working in a different light even though it’s only been four days. I can feel the changes happen instantly. I am feeling good all the time and I find more reasons to feel good about not only myself but everything around me.

Leave a Reply

