Been a long time

I don’t even know where to start but I will try my best to start at where feels light to me. Well since the last time I’ve posted here, I’ve been on this wild roll coaster ride sometime overwhelming, other times blurring as if I am sleeping walking through all the changes that has occurred. Now I am really becoming aware of what’s going on. Awareness I’ve learned is the key to following the ascension process if you want to follow that path of course.

The peak of this massive change for me when I setup a session with my coach this month, something keep coming up with a family member that for some odd reason didn’t wanted to shift on it’s on. I realized that during that session I was taking things onto myself that aren’t my busy let alone mine to start with. It’s incredible how simple words can be interpreted differently with each person.

Ever since that session, I’ve keep asking myself what else can I do or be that will help me move through this. I sometimes find myself by habit trying to reconnect with the drama but I quickly stop myself by asking the Micheal to help me cut those cords before they attach to me. I noticed that there is this peace in the house that I have never experience before. It almost feels unnatural if it weren’t for the fact that I am floating in the sensation and enjoy it way too much to care.

I am not expect arguements and not worry about what mood some people are in anymore. Now with the theta healing I’ve undergone and with Jim Self’s technique things have gotten that much better for me. I’ve even noticed that I am learned techniques a lot quick and don’t have to wait a week before going onto the next steps.

Leave a Reply

