Uncategorized

Akaya ~ Opening

How does it get any better than this? Looking into more beading products, I’ve got a nice selection to start from now. Now I’ve got to look into the string, this going to be like trail and error to see which one would work best with the bracelets I plan on making to sell.

It’s still a work in progress, I haven’t even though of a name from my business yet but I know something will hit me as I am working on my bead work.

As for today days are flying by just like the hours seem to tick away, it still seem likes I am dreaming although I am working often. I can find peace of mind when I go through my daily ritual and than relax a bit before heading to work.

Lately, I’ve been thinking about taking archery so I’ve did some research to see if there are any close by where I live. It something that can help with focus and self-discipline. What else is possible?

Leave a Reply

