Uncategorized

Giraffe ~ Sacred Bond

How does it get any better than this? I’ve been getting back to beading, it’s been really relaxing and it’s helping me to recharger my batteries when it comes to not writing anything creatively for a while.

Whatever I choose to create with my hands has it’s time and place to get it done. It’s a lot easier to simple as my projects when its wants to be create and when it wants to be finished.

It’s been a useful tool not only that but the technique for the Ego, I’ve only done it once but it considerably quieted down a lot since than. Not only that but in a couple of days I started my 21 day program with my coach and I am looking forward where this will take me. What else is possible?

Leave a Reply

