Amealia ~ Spiritual Surgeon

How does it get any better than this? I was watching the weather channel, just learn that some states are in for some snow this late in the season May is just around the corner but I’ve been enjoying the warmth off and on for the pasted few days. What else is possible?

Interesting day though, weather got a little chill that I didn’t want to get out of bed only my cats were getting hungry so pushed myself out of bed. Got a lot of things done during those brief hours of light. I am looking forward to sleeping in these next couple of days as I was unable to do the days after my session.

I perceived that I am still adjusting to the new vibration. It’s nice to have all the pieces of the puzzles back were they belong. winky

Leave a Reply

