Meta

Temple of Balance: Don’t Pump Gas, Pull Energy!

How does it get any better than this? I am finally getting into juicing only thing is that my first doing it didn’t quite turn out the way that I had hope it would, but I am taking it easy as this is my first time. I am feeling much better since my first ten minute session with my coach and I am really looking forward to working more with her.

I can truly say that I feel comfortable with my coach. What would it take to continue my energy facilitating with my coach at present with complete ease and joy? I’ve had such breakthroughs during this pass couple of sessions. What else is possible? How did I get so lucky?

I’ve begun to look into my gift, google for people who have this develop in hopes to find someone to teach only everyone that I’ve found I perceive this heaviness about them. What energy, space and consciousness can I be and receive that put me in contact with a teacher who will help me to develop this gift with complete ease and joy?

Pulling energy since I’ve started my session has become easier and easier with each passing session. How does it get any better than this?

Leave a Reply

