Meta

Maria ~ Accept

How does it get any better than this? Today was a big different since I did additional technique with the energy routine. I got through the day and every so often I found myself tapping on the points that called out to me especially the ones on my legs.

It didn’t start until around the time got closer to go home, I was able to give the graduation gift to a co-worker as I didn’t know when the next I’ll see him or if we’ll ever meet again after he graduates.

Leave a Reply

