Meta

Winter ~ Transition

How does it get any better than this? I’ve been doing more energy medicine with Donna Eden shortly after I cleared my chakras, I went down for a nap. It’s just a nice head ups that I need more clearing of my chakras consistently along with the energy routine. Usually when exhaustion happens, it keeps me from doing more clearing as I don’t want to be tried all the time. But now I have tools and technique that will help keep the energy flowing smoothly everyday in every way. 

Leave a Reply

