Meta

Twin Flame ~ Love

How does it get any better than this? Ever since my coach told me about Energy Medicine with Donna Eden, I’ve started to do the tapping and it really release a lot of energy not only that I am starting to get some pain now that I am finally moving it about. I was able to pull a couple of more hours, now I have the rest of the week to myself.

Now as for my intention, I’ve been able to accomplish half of it while I save up money to get the driving lessons. What would it take to received the instructor I need with complete ease and joy?

Leave a Reply

