Meta

Panda ~ Protector

How does it get any better than this? I am choosing, taking action and taking it one step at a time. Despite having the Tv back on, I am glad I am not jumping at the opportunity to watch it all day. I am turning it on around mid-afternoon. I am still getting my things and keep myself in the state of ease, joy and glory.

Questions of the Day

How many more awesome possibilities can show up in my life today? How many opportunities can show up for more fun? How much more can I uplift, inspire, entertain, & spread peace, love, & joy to others? How much more money can I receive, for an even more fabulous life? How many of those beautiful beaches with the turquoise waters can I visit? How much more connection, alignment, high vibrations can I have? How much more can I see how perfectly the Universe is organizing all this synchronicity for greatness in my life? How much more can I deliciously be me? ~ Jenny Glenning Perry

Leave a Reply

