Meta

After Six Months TV is Back On

How does it get any better than this? It’s strange to have Tv back on only this time I don’t have DVR in my room, back to the old fashion way of watching things even while I had it, I would forget that I could rewind and play live Tv.

I spent the majority of the day together with my family waiting for the system to get hooked up only with only once receiver that still it working. He spend six hours hooking everything up but at least he made sure everything was done right. What else is possible?

Leave a Reply

