Winter ~ Transition

How does it get any better than this? The day wasn’t quite what I expected got dragged around a lot today and ended up covering a co-workers shift again this week. But in the end it’ll be a nice paycheck come next week as I also work this Saturday. What else is possible?I found myself really interested in learning more about Mercury Retrograde as it still going on.

It really helps me to understand what was going on with my web browser a couple of days back when I couldn’t get on to do anything. The information was very light as I was reading it and it made a lot of sense.

Mercury Retrograde 2012 — Tips to Make the Most of It

Leave a Reply

