Hawk ~ Messenger

How does it get any better than this? I went go my blood drawn finally and was able to put in a couple hours at work as I substitute for someone. I am amazed though at how busy it has been since the past weekend since the university beat another in basketball. Since making demands that my health changed, I am even taking steps now to keep from taking to much medication and taking my supplements nightly.

Last night was pretty restful, what else is possible? A friend has added me to a several of her groups and the activity their plus the responds has been very positive. I am grateful for her to much, she even pointed me in the right direction to have professional help me market my book. I looking into people reviewing it for me. Things are just coming together really nicely.

Leave a Reply

