Meta

Kimika ~ Passion

Today has been a day for unexpected and wonderful turn of events. How does it get any better than this?I received a call from Sollena today and we schedule my free session with her. I am really looking forward to the first day where things start to turn around on me. I am really excited because she’ll even schedule me for sooner if someone cancels. YAY!!!

I am finally demanding that my financial position change and it is with opportunities opening up for me in unexpected places. I am taking the steps to keep moving forward no matter how my defensive tries to stop me because my nervous really stems from the excitement that I get when I am finally moving in the right direction that I never allowed myself to express before.

Quotes

I apologize for not being what you want me to be and I mean no harm or offense. I am working hard to honor the life that was given to me and it’s an endless effort. I’ll make mistakes, we all will, but I’m here to give it my all. I can’t do that and worry about what you think of me, too. Peace. ~ LIFE by Cynthia Occelli

Be who you want to be, not who others choose to see. ~ Cherlylyn Mica J. Francisco

Go confidently in the direction of your dreams and live the life you’ve imagined. ~ Henry David Thoreau

Leave a Reply

