Uncategorized

Joy ~ Ancient Lands

Since listening to Rikka on Puja and watching her on the playground something occurred to me. I realized that I haven’t been choosing to have money, I haven’t been choosing what I want and I used the excuse that I didn’t want to surpass my parent’s station in life until they have money which isn’t doing either us any good.

I am making a commitment now to choose to have money, to choose what I want in life and go for it instead of concerning myself with the lack in money because I have money, not the amount I am intending for but at least I have it. I will demand from the Universe by putting my orders in and let the Universe take care of the funds.

Leave a Reply

