Madison – Expression

For the first time in along time, I actually had to use the machine for my asthma woke my early then I had planned. It had gotten out of hand while I sleep, I force myself awoke to use my medication even now I still perceive some breathing challenges but I often wondered what my body is telling me with this. Not only that I perceive this strange tingling in the back of my throat it’s like I’ve had a peppermint but I hadn’t. How does it get even better than this?

Leave a Reply

