Akaya ~ Opening

I slept but it’s like I hadn’t slept at all last night. I still remain conscious enough to hear what was going on around me and the dreams turned out to be a jumbled mess. Although I did take a few minutes to visit the sacred place I created but returned shortly after. The orgone energy is strong but soothing at the same time.

It give me this confidence that I will have align with prosperity. It gives me assurance that I am following my heart in all things. I am enjoying having it close by at the moment I have it in my pocket I plan to carry it around everywhere and sleep with it under my pillow every night.

The meditation was fantastic only I didn’t have an intentions I wish to anchor this being my first time when I drifted off in the relax yet conscious state it was an amazing sensation as I was everywhere and it was like Meg said I felt like I had returned home after a long journey.

Since receiving my orgone this past Friday, two more readers bought my book and my healing crystal affiliate my commission is increasing everyday. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! How does it get even better than this?

Leave a Reply

