Uncategorized

Kimika ~ Passion

More and more people are finding out about my book, how does it get any better than this? A couple people at work still haven’t know about the book or that I had been working one for the past five years or so. I’ve got a couple of more people who are planning on buy it. They might even give more ideas on how to promote it or even sell it in the book store.

Last night, I had the great pleasure of meeting up with my guardian dragon and he had a lot in store for me. I remember waking up very slowly and thinking I must have gotten run over by a mack trunk but I have to say that I woke up very different from when I went to bed. How does it get any better than this?

Leave a Reply

