Uncategorized

Swan ~ Entice

I am taking the day off to enjoy my accomplishments but even as I do that I am think of ways to expand distribution of my book to everyone who wants one. My next step is to create an eBook for my book through kindle, create space and smash words. I am still playing around with price as I would like to be reasonable and fair to everyone.

So I did some research and found the price that I guess you can felt light for me to go with and I decided to go to someone I consider an expert in ebooks, Amanda Hocking. I am really excited about these next couple of steps and I also sold my first book today. I am really starting to believe mom when she says that is going to turn out better than I hoped.

Self-Published Ebook Author Amanda Hocking

Leave a Reply

