Allison ~ Let Go!

I am perceiving excitement as today I will be included in my first Full Moon Transmission with Lilly as I only recently discovered her site and what she offers there. I took part in my own Full Moon Practice thanks to another friend Claire who was kind enough to share it on the group we are a part of.

All of things are all happening at once that sometimes I been to perceive fear as well as this overwhelming sensation. I am amazed at this things keep evolving at such an alerting rate around me but that’s only because I am grow at such a rapid rate myself that everything else around me is follow suit or more like reflecting what’s going on in the inside. 

Full Moon Transmission 11pm EST

Leave a Reply

