Meta

Platypus ~ Action

Last night I decided to go to bed early as I had to dog sit today only thing was that I only got four hours of sleep before waking up at midnight. I tried to go back to sleep only it didn’t work at that way so I decided to do something useful while I was a while so I finished up the formatting from yesterday and started to plug it into the template was able to get up to chapter twenty done before calling it quits for a while.

Got the Dreamcatcher kit in today, started to work on my first dreamcatcher and complete it. I am planning on sending it back tomorrow for review only things didn’t worked quite the way that I have hoped for. It left me perceiving frustration and annoyance at myself but than again, this is my first dream-catcher I don’t know what I am doing so can’t be to hard on myself. As I teach myself more, I’ll learn the quickest way of getting them done. 

On another note, I am not feeling quite like myself since I finished the Dreamcatcher. How does it get any better than this? What else is possible?

InspiritChannel

Leave a Reply

