Meta

Elephant ~ Stability

What are the infinite possibility? I got called into work, I began to wonder why I said yes only to counter that with the fact that I am going to have a nice paycheck in couple of weeks for now. I am amazed at how I pulled myself together, counted all the drawers and sorted through all the receipts.

The last two took me the longest but I was able to get them all done. I am grateful for the opportunity not only to make more money but to social with others. How does it get any better than this? What else is possible?

“Some people live to work while others works to live which are you?”

Leave a Reply

