Tree Spirit ~ Fun!

Interesting how things work this days, I am following the advice of the Tree Spirit and this is to have fun. The more I am with what is, things seem to fall into place a lot faster. I am merely observing others and not comparing myself with them. That will get me nowhere fast and I’ll just begin to perceive this a stuck sensation.

I realization that my procrastination did not only stem from my fear of what people will think of the words I’ve written, success by birth but also that I keep comparing myself with other people’s success. I am me and they are them, everything I do is because it makes me feel light and joyous.

How does it get any better than this? What else is possible?

Leave a Reply

