Magpie ~ Abundance

The day didn’t start off quite on the proper foot I guess you can say winky only I was able to get on the proper start after listening to soul song. I was even able to put plastic on one of the windows downstairs its starting get even more drafty now as the winter starts to set in. Its the oddest things as I would have had the windows covered before December only that we’ve had couple of days that the weather has been really good.

There is such a sense of freedom this year that I didn’t quite feel in the other years before. I am driven to get other of my writing projects done despite the sleepless night I had due to the coughing fits. Although I am trying to start my days earlier the noon time, I’ve been asking how I can go about getting up early.

How does it get any better than this? What else is possible?

Leave a Reply

