Tiger ~ Stop Rushing

Second day into the New Year, I am taking it easy and listening to the advice of the Tiger and not rushing my recover from being sick the last week in December. I found myself really impatient in getting better but I realized that in itself was keeping from getting better. So I am simply going to enjoy the day with ease.

To my surprise, Rikka is going to be live tonight and I don’t want to miss that laughing even though it’s closer to midnight tonight and I am not planning on missing that. Things seem so different than they were before yet I can’t quite place my finger on it. When I am not trying to so hard my word seem to flow effortlessly from me onto the page.

Some much so that I’ve finished my writing project yesterday, all in needs now is to tweak here and there before I send it off the editor for the final polish. I am even slowly but surely working on the formatting it as well just the small things. How does it get any better than this? What else is possible?

Leave a Reply

