Uncategorized

New Years: 2012 – Akaya ~ Opening

The old year came and went with a shh, no fireworks this year though it would seem. It was silent if you forget the pun like a graveyard. Although inside my home was anything but as the moment the clock struck midnight, I went the about shouting ‘Happy New Year!’ I received wonderful New Year’s greetings from all my friends on facebook.

Only thing is that I went about burning sage throughout the house, it got a little dicey but instead of contracting like often when their are arguments, I expanded and simply was with what was going on around it me. It left me lightheaded and with the sensation that I was walking on air almost.

How does it get any better than this? What else is possible?

Leave a Reply

